P: 541 686 5060 | F: 541.686.5063

Family Support & Service Coordination Staff


Aimee Walsh, Director of FSSC
awalsh@directionservice.org | 541-284-4734
Aggie Agapito, Family Service Coordinator
aagapito@directionservice.org | 541-284-4736

Jerry Gasiewicz, Family Service Coordinator
jgasiewicz@directionservice.org | 541-284-4730

Doug Herman, Family Service Coordinator
dherman@directionservice.org | 541-284-4731

Ruth Hughes, Latino Outreach Coordinator
rhughes@directionservice.org | 541-284-4738

INFORMATION AND REFERRAL SERVICES

Sybil Ford, Director of Information Services
sybilf@directionservice.org | 541-284-4732


Jennifer Volem, Information and Referral Services Coordinator
jvolem@directionservice.org | 541-284-4733