P: 541 686 5060 | F: 541.686.5063

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Location & Contact

(Administration, CADRE, & Family Support Service Coordination)

View Larger Map
3411-A Willamette Street, Eugene, OR
Phone: 541.686.5060
Fax: 541.686.5063
Email:info@directionservice.org

 

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 51360
Eugene, OR 97405-0906

Counseling Center
576 Olive Street, Suite 307
Eugene, OR 97401
(Heron Building in Downtown Eugene)

(541) 344-7303 (Voice)
(541) 686-6283 (Fax)
(541) 284-4639 (TTY) Emergency Cell 541-913-1701

Board of Directors

(Name, community affiliation, first year served. * Indicates parent of a child with a disability)

Dean Kortge, Ph.D. - President* | 1990

Pacific Benefits Consultants

Jim Lakehomer, Ph.D. - Vice President | 2003
Carol Knobbe, Secretary | 1999

Assistant Superintendent - Lane Education Service District

Peter Davidson, Treasurer | 2009
PacificSource - CFO

Mark Herring, M.D. | 1991
Neurologist

Alana Holmes* | 2005

Employee Relations Manager, University of Oregon


Lara Johnson | 2012

Lawyer, The Corson & Johnson Law Firm

Tom Kelly | 1992

Cappelli, Miles Spring

Donna Koechig, Ph.D. | 2000

Associate Vice President, Instruction and Student Services, Lane Community College



Linda Lewis | 1997

Coordinator, Federal Relations and Policy, College of Education, University of Oregon

David Nelkin | 2008

Eugene Coin & Jewelry

Larry Go Ducks Newby | 2012

Retired Realtor

Joan Obie | 2012
Obie Construction
Pat Walsh* | 2009

Voxx Public Relations Public Affairs

Richie Weinman* | 2012

Retired, City of Eugene

 

Staff Listings

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Marshall Peter, Executive Director | 541-284-4726
mpeter@directionservice.org
Noella Bernal, Assistant to the Director | 541-284-4725
nbernal@directionservice.org
Jess Hart, Chief Financial Officer | 541-284-4727
jhart@directionservice.org

Ruth Hughes, Administrative Assistant | 541-284-4738
rhughes@directionservice.org

 


CADRE STAFF

Marshall Peter, Director | 541-284-4726
mpeter@directionservice.org
Noella Bernal, Assistant to the Director | 541-284-4725
nbernal@directionservice.org
Philip Moses, Assistant Director | 541-284-4728
pmoses@directionservice.org

Anita Engiles, Mediation Specialist | |541-284-4723
Richard W. Zeller, Senior Policy Analyst | 541-284-4740

rwzeller@directionservice.org

Amy Whitehorne, Policy Analyst | 541-284-4741

awhitehorne@directionservice.org

 

 

INFORMATION AND REFERRAL SERVICE

Sybil Ford, Director of Information Services
sybilf@directionservice.org | 541-284-4732


FAMILY SUPPORT AND SERVICE COORDINATION PROGRAM

Aimee Walsh, Director | 541-284-4734
awalsh@directionservice.org
 
 
Ruth Hughes, Latino Outreach Coordinator
rhughes@directionservice.org | 541-284-4738
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Aggie Agapito, Family Service Coordinator
aagapito@directionservice.org | 541-284-4736

Jerry Gasiewicz, Family Service Coordinator
jgasiewicz@directionservice.org | 541-284-4730

 

Douglas Herman, Family Service Coordinator
dherman@directionservice.org | 541-284-4731

 

Jennifer Montgomery, Family Service Coordinator
jmontgomery@directionservice.org | 541-284-4733

 


CLICK HERE TO MEET THE COUNSELING CENTER STAFF!